Men's Clothing Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
177 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
The Tailors at Ravis Custom Tailors, are visiting all the major cities of the East Coast and Mid-West USA this Feb and March.

Get measured in person by the Master Tailor himself!

Great special offers and "Roadshow Only" deals available.

Get clothes that fit great & look good! All our Suits and Shirts are bench made bespoke and delivered in 4 to 6 weeks!

Book an Appointment Now!

The dates for available appointments are:

Los Angeles - Thu 8th Feb thru Sat 10th Feb.
Hollywood - Sun 11th Feb.
Kansas City - Monday 12th Feb.
Tulsa - Tue 13th Feb.
Oklahoma City - Wed 14th Feb.
Little Rock - Thu 15th Feb.
Memphis - Fri 16th Feb.
Nashville - Sat 17th Feb.
Charlotte - Sun 18th Feb.
Columbia - Mon 19th Feb.
Charleston - Tue 20th Feb.
Philadelphia - Wed 21st Feb
King of Prussia - Thu 22nd Feb thru Sat 24th Feb.
New Haven - Sun 25th Feb.
Trenton - Mon 26th Feb.
Miami - Tue 27th Feb.
Jacksonville - Wed 28th Feb.
Dallas - Thu 1st March thru Sat 3rd March.
Austin - Sun 4th March.
San Antonio - Mon 5th March.
Houston - Tue 6th March.
Baltimore - Wed 7th March.
Washington DC - Thu 8th March thru Sat 10th March.
Milwaukee - Sun 11th March.
Chicago - Mon 12th March and Tue 13th March.
Detroit - Wed 14th March and Sun 18th Mar
Kalamazoo/Ann Arbor/Lansing/Grand Rapids - Thu 15th Mar thru Sat 17th Mar.
Indianapolis - Mon 19th March.
St Louis - Tue 20th March.
New York - Wed 21st March thru Fri 23rd March.
Providence - Sat 24th March.
Springfield - Sun 25th March.
Boston - Mon 26th March and Tue 27th March.

See dates of visits to other major US & Canadian cities and Book an Appointment Now!

On display will be the latest Selection of top notch fabrics to choose from.

Ask for Discounts, Special Offers & Deals when ordering multiple items.

Promotion: Refer a friend, colleague, co-worker or bring him/her along to the appointment. Get a free shirt with your order when they place an order!

Personal visit to Home or Office: If you are 3 or more - request a personal visit to your office or home from our master tailor (subject to availability). Send us an email for more information.

Hurry! - Book an Appointment Online Now!
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top