Men's Clothing Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
545 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Shooters,
My name is Capt Ron Beermunder. I'm a certified NRA instructor who offers Concealed Weapons License training or CCW training 7 days a week.
The classes are done around your schedule by appointment only. They can be completed in one or two sessions and times range between 3-8 hours depending on your skill level and comfort with firearms.
Our website is
www.IWillNotBeAVictim.com
The classes are private and can be for 1-4 students. I like to keep the amount of students low because the we fire 200-300 rounds and smaller classes equal safer classes.
Cost for superior private training around your schedule including guns and ammo, application, notarization, $150.00
Keep in mind the local gun shows can give you a training certificate also for only $145.00 +tax and you only have to shoot one wax bullet in to a cardboard back stop. I dont know how that's considered training, it really is a serious safety issue. People have a God given right as well as a Constitutional right to defend themselves, they also have a responsibility to everyone else to have adequate training. Remember you and I will be out in public with these people.
Please contact me through my personal Email and not through the forum.
"How do we do this?"
1. You begin by calling me directly on my cell phone or Email me to discuss details.
Phone: (850) 434-8464 Email: [email protected]
2. We pick a date and time that's good for you.
3. We meet at our class room in Pensacola located 1.8 miles from the front gate of NAS PCOLA. Spend 1-3 hours in class room. This is where we will discuss gun safety, CCW laws, guns, shooting scenarios, tell stories, take apart and reassembe guns and clean guns, become intimate with the parts of guns. Inexperienced shooters will also shoot air soft pistols at this time to learn the fundamentals of shooting.
4. We drive 32 miles to STYX River Range